I read on nfl.com that the Bears are saying Cutler has a sprained MCL. Now i'm not a doctor and don't know very much about sports medicine. But i've had sprains before and know how painful they are. and quit honestly I don't see how he could have been on the exercise bike for 10 minutes and then walk up and down the sidelines for the entire second half. He didn't even have a limp.
No comments:
Post a Comment